RPG a Day: Day 14


suspect that if I got all my old RPG friends together in one place it would look a bit like this.

Your dream team of people you used to game with.

No.

I love and cherish the friends I have made through gaming, and I love and cherish the friends that I have gamed with.  I’m not going to pick and choose between them.

My dream team is all of you, my friends.  I love gaming with you and I wish I could do it more often.

Tagged

One thought on “RPG a Day: Day 14

  1. kedamono says:

    The thing is that me and you and I think Laura played the R&B RPPG once. Once was enough. But yeah, I miss you guys as well.

Leave a Reply

