Celesticon 2015


https://i1.wp.com/www.celesticon.com/artwork/logo_trans.png

So it’s official.  Not going to Pacificon this year.

Or probably ever again in my current incarnation on this earth.

There was drama.

So anyway, it’s off to Celesticon 2015 this year for Sophie and I.  Sophie will be an exclusive guest of the convention, running her new game, “War of Ashes:  FATE of Agaptus”, while I will be running “Motobushido.”  Celesticon has a pretty generous policy on comping badges – 6 hours of GMing will get you in the door for free, which is great!  I admit that I am not a great CoC fan, but for those who are, Sandy Peterson will also be at Celesticon running his famous game and leading seminars on how to write an awesome CoC adventure, along with several other notable guests.

I hope that if you are in the Bay Area September 4-7, look me up at Celesticon!

Leave a Reply

