Big Bad Con fills up


Registration went live for Big Bad Con this evening and I was ready and waiting.

Unfortunately, when the event went live and my browser attempted to refresh to reflect this fact, my computer locked up.  It took me about 5 minutes to unfreeze and get back to the site, and by then EVERY SINGLE GAME I had planned on signing up for was full!  Sadness!

On the other hand, both of my games also filled up, as did both of Sophie’s games (gladness!) AND we still have plenty of good Games on Demand to get to.

So congratulations to Sean Nittner and the staff of Big Bad Con – the event is more popular than ever!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

