The Cunning Cat Caper


I ran my FAE version of “Cat” at Fatecon, held in Oakland at Endgame, on Saturday. It went quite well, with all sorts of crazy catness as the cats tried to defeat Ratscallion the evil rat mage and rescue their humans from the clutches of his sinister rat magic.

My wife Sophie took a photo of the aspects generated.

 

I may try to write up the session later – Sophie also took copious notes – but I’m not sure.

I had a really fun group of players and I hope I will see some or all of them again at Big Bad Con.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

